ACADEMIC FACULTY (2019-20)

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	ODL Programme
1.	Dr. Veerbala Chhajed	Assist. Professor	Ph.D., M.A.	Faculty of Jainology & Comparative Region and Philosophy
2.	Dr. Samani Subh Prajna	Assist. Professor	Ph.D., MA	Faculty of Jainology & Comparative Region and Philosophy
3.	Dr. Pratibha Kothari	Assist. Professor	Ph.D., M.A.	Faculty of MA Yoga & SOL
4.	Dr. Premlata Choraria	Assist. Professor	Ph.D., M.A.	Faculty of MA Yoga & SOL
5.	Dr. Balbir Singh	Assist. Professor	M.A., NET	Faculty of MA Political Science
6.	Smt. Kavita Vyas	Assist. Professor	M.A.	Faculty of MA Political Science
7.	Dr. Mum. Priyanka Jain	Assist. Professor	Ph.D., M.A., M.Phil, SET	Faculty of English
8.	Sh. Somvir Sangwan	Assist. Professor	M.Phil, M.A., SET	Faculty of English
9.	Sh. Abhishek Charan	Assist. Professor	M.A., NET, B.Ed.	Faculty of Hindi
10.	Samani Unnat Prajna	Assist. Professor	M.A. NET	Faculty of Hindi
11.	Dr. Jay Prakash Singh	Assist. Professor	Ph.D, M.A .	Faculty of B.A.
12.	Mum. Sunita Chandaliya	Assist. Professor	MA, NET	Faculty of B.A.
13.	Mum. Ajita Dugar	Assist. Professor	M.Com.	Faculty of Commerce
14.	Ms. Pragati Choradia	Assist. Professor	M.Com., M.B.A. Ph.D (Pursue)	Faculty of Commerce
15.	Ms. Ayushi Sharma	Assist. Professor	MA, M.Phil, Ph.D (Pursue)	Learner Support Centre

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. A.P. Tripathi	Director
2.	Sh. J.P. Singh	Coordinator
3.	Vacant	Dy. Registrar
4.	Sh. Pankaj Bhatnagar	Asst. Registrar/Asst. Director
5.	Sh. Bhuvnesh Sharma	Section Incharge
6.	Sh. Mayank Jain (LDC)	Assistant
7.	Ms. Anju Jain	Assistant
8.	Sh. Karan Gurjur (LDC)	Computer Operator
9.	Sh. Omprakash (LDC)	Computer Operator
10.	Sh. Madan Singh	Peon
11.	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Peon
12.	Smt. Krishna Sharma	Peon